• dianedemesa

"Kahit ayaw mo na" (Cover) released by Diane de Mesa & the LSS Sessionists

"Kahit ayaw mo na" by This Band covered by Diane de Mesa & the LSS Sessionists. Diane de Mesa on vocals, Greg Felix on guitar, Audy Felix on drums, and Jayson Altuna on bass. Directed by Jayson Altuna Audio mixed and video edited by Diane de Mesa

Track recorded at Liberty Sound Studio in San Jose, CA.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All